OKLAHOMA COUNTY

Oklahoma County Office Building 320 Robert S Kerr Ave, Oklahoma Citv. OK 73102



Criminal Justice Authority Meeting Minutes

Monday, April 14, 2025

1:30 PM

Joe M. Allbaugh - Chairman Steven Buck - Vice-Chair Myles Davidson - Trustee Derrick Scobey - Trustee Tommie Johnson III - Trustee James Johnson - Trustee Shelly Perkins - Trustee AJ Griffin - Trustee Melissa Markel - Trustee

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz_5jEcl6kV8f6Y71exwfJA

No Quorum

CRIMINAL JUSTICE AUTHORITY OKLAHOMA COUNTY, OKLAHOMA

Chair or Vice-Chair

ATTEST:

Maressa Treat, County Clerk and Secretary to the Board