

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OKLAHOMA COUNTY

320 ROBERT S. KERR AVENUE OKLAHOMA CITY, OKLAHOMA 73102-3441

COMMISSIONERS

JASON LOWE DISTRICT 1

BRIAN MAUGHAN DISTRICT 2

MYLES DAVIDSON
DISTRICT 3

CLAIM

<u>TO:</u>

Oklahoma State University Center for Local Government Technology 824 North Country Club Road Stillwater, OK 74075 405-744-6049

SHIP TO:

Board of Oklahoma County Commissioners C/O: Oklahoma County Treasurer 320 Robert S. Kerr Rm #307 Oklahoma City, OK 73102 405-713-1313

COMMENTS OR SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS:

(68 O.S. § 2947.2 C. Any county that has not already received a refund may apply to the Center for Local Government Technology for a refund up to ten percent (10%) of such county's annual documentary stamp tax revenue apportionment received by the Center for Local Government Technology for State Fiscal Years 2022, 2023, and 2024.)

QUANTITY	DESCRIPTION (SEE ABOVE)	UNIT PRICE	TOTAL
1	FY 2022 Documentary Stamps 10% return		\$158,757.36
1	FY 2023 Documentary Stamps 10% return		\$132,499.60
1	FY 2024 Documentary Stamps 10% return		\$119,463.91
		SUBTOTAL	\$410,720.87
		SALES TAX	0.00
		SHIPPING &	0.00
		HANDLING	0.00
		TOTAL DUE	\$410,720.87

Make all checks payable to: Oklahoma County Treasurer

If you have any questions concerning this claim, contact:

Chairman Oklahoma County Board of County Commissioners or the Oklahoma County Assessor, Larry Stein (405) 713-1201

arlarste@OklahomaCounty.org

Approved this	day of	, 2025.	
		Board of County Commissioners of Oklahoma County, Oklahoma	
		Chairman	
		Member	
		Member	
Attest:			
Maressa Treat, County	Clerk		